Design Studio: Teaching Assistants

About our Teaching Assistants

The Design Studio is staffed by undergraduates who are all familiar with the space, the machinery and tools, and they are great resources for other undergraduates who are working on projects or have general questions. Our teaching assistants keep the Design Studio functioning and are willing to help students to the best of their abilities. The TA’s have specialized areas, but all are able to provide guidance in most areas or know who else can. Do not hesitate to reach out and contact them!

Ethan Bishop
edbishop@udel.edu
Lead Pit
LinkedIn

Melody Cerro
mcerro@udel.edu
The Fab Lab
LinkedIn


Zach Conroy
zconroy@udel.edu 
The Fab Lab
LinkedIn


Lucas Edwards
ledwards@udel.edu
The Pit
LinkedIn


Sarah Green
segreen@udel.edu
Lead Heart
LinkedIn

Muizz Hassanali
muizzh@udel.edu
Lead Study Space
LinkedIn

Heidi Knutsen
hknutsen@udel.edu
Lead Communications
LinkedIn


Christina Le Febvre
celefeb@udel.edu
The Pit
LinkedIn


Megan Mannino
mmannino@udel.edu
Heart (Electronics)
LinkedIn 


Ahlad Neti
aneti@udel.edu
Heart (CAD)
LinkedIn 

Tam Nguyen
nguyent@udel.edu
The Matrix
LinkedIn 


Danielle Niremberg
dnirem@udel.edu
Machine Shop
LinkedIn 

Steven Perez
stevenp@udel.edu
Lead Matrix
LinkedIn

Arnav Prasad
arnav@udel.edu
Lead Fab Lab
LinkedIn


Sydney Przywara
sydneyp@udel.edu
The Pit
LinkedIn

Michelle Reckner
mreckner@udel.edu
General Manager
LinkedIn

Mackenzie Steele
msteele@udel.edu
Lead Fab Lab
LinkedIn


Zachary The’
thezach@udel.edu
The Pit
LinkedIn

Peter VanderKley
pvanderk@udel.edu
Lead Pit
LinkedIn


Tyler Vorel
tvorel@udel.edu
Machine Shop
LinkedIn

Madi Weiss
mdweiss@udel.edu
Lead Test Lab
LinkedIn

Jaeah Yoo
jaeahyoo@udel.edu
The Fab Lab
LinkedIn

Academics Design Studio Teaching Assistants