Graduate Students

Last Name First Name Email Advisor Program
Agarwal Tanya tanyaag@udel.edu Advani/Prasad PhD
Ahmed Tousif tousif@udel.edu Hossain PhD
Akanda Shamimur Rahman shamimur@udel.edu Price/Burris PhD
Alam Kazi Istiaque istiaque@udel.edu Burris PhD
Alkhaldi Shabeeb Ali E khaldish@udel.edu Roy PhD
Alnaghmoush Abdulaziz Mohammed A aziznag@udel.edu Poulakakis MSME
Amin Khan Arham arham@udel.edu Kuehl PhD
Amrite Archis archis@udel.edu Poulakakis MSME
Aryal Utsav Raj utsavraj@udel.edu Prasad PhD
Aziz Majid majidaz@udel.edu Prasad PhD
Bang Heeseung heeseung@udel.edu Malikopoulos PhD
Barua Sattajit sattajit@udel.edu NA PhD
Baxevani Kleio kleiobax@udel.edu Tanner PhD
Beaver Logan lebeaver@udel.edu Malikopoulos PhD
Becker William wjbecker@udel.edu Poulakakis MSME
Bhattacharjee Arnab arnab@udel.edu Burris PhD
Bozorgnezhad Ali abn@udel.edu Gleghorn/Burris PhD
Burch Kaleb kburch@udel.edu Higginson PhD
Calalo Jan Aira jcalalo@udel.edu Cashaback/Buchanan PhD
Carron EJ ejcarron@udel.edu Mirotznik/Hossain PhD
Chalaki Behdad bchalaki@udel.edu Malikopoulos PhD
Chambers Vaughn vaughn@udel.edu Artemiadis PhD
Chand Prem rhaegar@udel.edu Poulakakis PhD
Chaudhari Amit amitc@udel.edu Thostenson PhD
Chen Chu Chu ccchu@udel.edu Huang PhD
Chishty Haider Ali hchishty@udel.edu Sergi/Artemiadis PhD
Chowdhury Ongira ongira@udel.edu Feser PhD
Chremos Ioannis Vasileios ichremos@udel.edu Malikopoulos PhD
Chu Tiankuo chutk@udel.edu Advani/Gillespie PhD
Claxton James jclaxton@udel.edu Poulakakis MSME
Coleman Taylor tdcolem@udel.edu Poulakakis MSME
Connor Wesley wconnor@udel.edu Advani/Prasad PhD
Dave Aditya Deepak adidave@udel.edu Malikopoulos PhD
Elahi AHM Fazle fazle@udel.edu Hossain PhD
Evalekar Yash Sharad yevaleka@udel.edu Artemiadis MSR
Gane Achchillage Chanaka Thushitha Bandara chanaka@udel.edu NA PhD
Ganesh Raja rganesh@udel.edu Gillespie PhD
Ganji Elahe elaganji@udel.edu Killian/Santare PhD
Garcon Sarah sgarcon@udel.edu Hall/Das PhD
Hasan Mohammad Morshed Moshiur morshed@udel.edu Santare/Karlsson PhD
Hobbs Bradley bwh@udel.edu Artemiadis PhD
Holstein Matthew matholst@udel.edu Poulakakis MSME
Huai Zheng zhuai@udel.edu Huang PhD
Hudson Andrew ajhudson@udel.edu Poulakakis MSME-OL
Imai Daichi dimai@udel.edu Poulakakis MSME
Jaber Albraa Ali M jaberab@udel.edu Gillespie PhD
Kadakia Varun Parindra varun@udel.edu Artemiadis MSR
Karakasis Chrysostomos chryskar@udel.edu Artemiadis PhD
Kim GilHwan secretgh@udel.edu Sergi PhD
Kubota Munetaka kubotam@udel.edu Poulakakis MS/MBA
Kulkarni Abhijeet Mangesh amkulk@udel.edu Artemiadis MSR
Lavaggi Tania lavaggi@udel.edu Advani/Gillespie PhD
Lee Woosik woosik@udel.edu Huang PhD
Li Wenxuan owenli@udel.edu Artemiadis MSR
Liang Tony tliang@udel.edu Kuehl PhD
Lockard Joseph jwlocks@udel.edu Poulakakis MSME-OL
Ma Ling lynnma@udel.edu Hossain MSME
Mahbub AM Ishtiaque mahbub@udel.edu Malikopoulos PhD
Mahrous Elaf Naeem S mahrouse@udel.edu Roy PhD
Marcano Bravo Luis Anibal luismb@udel.edu Artemiadis MSR
Meyer Christopher csmeyer@udel.edu Santare/Gillespie PhD
Montini Jonathon jmontini@udel.edu Poulakakis MSME-OL
Mou Rownak Jahan rownakjm@udel.edu Yao PhD
Nakka Sai Krishna Sumanth nakkash@udel.edu Malikopoulos PhD
Narkhede Kunal Sanjay kunalnk@udel.edu Poulakakis PhD
Neal Kelsey kaeneal@udel.edu Buchanan PhD
Nigro Luke lnigro@udel.edu Higginson/Arch PhD
Niknafs Kermani Navid nniknafs@udel.edu Advani PhD
Ogbuanu Kelechi kelechi@udel.edu Roy PhD
Pariser Kayla pariserk@udel.edu Higginson PhD
Park Soyeon sypark@udel.edu Fu PhD
Patel Devkrushna dkpatel@udel.edu Poulakakis MSME
Peng Ying yingpeng@udel.edu LY Wang/Lucas Lu PhD
Pfreundschuh John jgp@udel.edu Poulakakis MSME-OL
Rahman Atia atia@udel.edu Corbin PhD
Rajashekar Buddhivant Aditya adityarb@udel.edu Das PhD
Roth Adam aroth@udel.edu Cashaback/Higginson PhD
Samuel Paul Dason pdsamuel@udel.edu Gillespie PhD
Schmidt Kristin schmidtk@udel.edu Sergi PhD
Sebok Michael sebokm@udel.edu Tanner PhD
Senthil Kumar Nishanth Venkatesh nish@udel.edu Artemiadis MSR
Sharafi Soodabeh sharafee@udel.edu Advani PhD
Shearman Shane Nicholas sheshane@udel.edu Yao PhD
Singh Ajitesh ajiteshs@udel.edu Artemiadis MSR
Stoney Joseph jstoney@udel.edu Artemiadis PhD
Sung Dae Han dhsung@udel.edu Thostenson PhD
Taiwo Gbenga Samuel gtaiwo@udel.edu Yao PhD
Thanki Dhruv Ashwinkumar thankid@udel.edu Artemiadis MSR
Tricouros Frank franktri@udel.edu Van Buren PhD
Twohy Kyra ktwohy@udel.edu Johnson PhD
Voinier Steven voinier@udel.edu Burris PhD
Wang Chen chenchen@udel.edu Poulakakis MSME
Wang Shubo shubow@udel.edu LY Wang PhD
Wasi Murtaza murtaza@udel.edu Wang PhD
Wei Cong weicong@udel.edu Tanner PhD
Wen Xin xinwen@udel.edu LP Wang PhD
Williams Jack jackrw@udel.edu Buchanan PhD
Wood Andrew awoody@udel.edu Artemiadis MSR
Yadav Indrajeet indragt@udel.edu Tanner PhD
Yang Yulin yuyang@udel.edu Huang PhD
Yudin David davidy@udel.edu Van Buren PhD
Zehfroosh Ashkan ashkanz@udel.edu Tanner PhD
PeopleGraduate Students