Design Studio: Teaching Assistants

About our Teaching Assistants

The Design Studio is staffed by undergraduates who are all familiar with the space, the machinery and tools, and they are great resources for other undergraduates who are working on projects or have general questions. Our teaching assistants keep the Design Studio functioning and are willing to help students to the best of their abilities. The TA’s have specialized areas, but all are able to provide guidance in most areas or know who else can. Do not hesitate to reach out and contact them!


Franklin Alas
The Pit
TA
alas@udel.edu


Jared Amoss
The Fab Lab
TA
jamoss@udel.edu


Logan Butler
The Fab Lab
TA
butlerl@udel.edu


Ben Caro
The Fab Lab
TA
bencaro@udel.edu


Angel Casanova
The Pit
TA
casanova@udel.edu


Ryan Cole
The Pit
TA
rycole@udel.edu


Jessica Coto
The Test Lab
Lead TA
jcoto@udel.edu


Lauren DeSantis
The Pit
TA
laurende@udel.edu


Luke Dosen
The Pit
TA
dosenlu@udel.edu


Sarah Dugan
Junior Design Room
TA
sdugan@udel.edu


Aidan Fleischhacker
The Pit, The Matrix
TA
aidanfly@udel.edu


Jacob Flenner
The Pit
Co-Lead TA
jflenner@udel.edu


Jensen Gaither
The Matrix
TA
wgaither@udel.edu


Joshua Ginsberg
The Fab Lab
TA
joshginz@udel.edu


Jiro Guillen
The Pit
TA
jiro@udel.edu


Vea Hernandez
The Pit
TA
vea@udel.edu


Anthony Jiang
The Matrix, Electronics
Lead TA
ajiang@udel.edu


Dylan Jorgensen
All
General Manager
djorgy@udel.edu


Ethan Kacmarcik
The Matrix
TA
ekaz@udel.edu


TJ Kaifer
The Fab Lab
TA
tjk@udel.edu


Jacob Munoz
The Test Lab
TA
jmunoz@udel.edu


Mike Naab
The Fab Lab
Lead TA
mnaab@udel.edu


Caylin Payne
The Pit
Co-Lead TA
caypayne@udel.edu


Nikki Pilla
The Fab Lab, Media
Lead TA
npilla@udel.edu


Hermelis Reyes
The Fab Lab
TA
hermelis@udel.edu


Sibyl Roosen
The Pit
TA
sibyl@udel.edu


Thomas Schaeffer
The Pit
TA
tschaeff@udel.edu


Dylan Taylor
The Fab Lab
TA
drgrey@udel.edu


Jenna Taylor
The Pit
TA
jmtaylor@udel.edu


Bryan Tiamson
The Pit
TA
bry@udel.edu
AcademicsDesign StudioTeaching Assistants