Coronavirus (COVID-19) update: Majority of courses will be online through fall semester.  More information.

Design Studio: Teaching Assistants

About our Teaching Assistants

The Design Studio is staffed by undergraduates who are all familiar with the space, the machinery and tools, and they are great resources for other undergraduates who are working on projects or have general questions. Our teaching assistants keep the Design Studio functioning and are willing to help students to the best of their abilities. The TA’s have specialized areas, but all are able to provide guidance in most areas or know who else can. Do not hesitate to reach out and contact them!


Zachary Conroy
The Fab Lab
Co-Lead
zconroy@udel.edu
LinkedIn


Jacob Flenner
The Pit
TA
jflenner@udel.edu


Dylan Jorgensen
The Pit
TA
djorgy@udel.edu


Alex Kramer
The Pit
TA
ajk@udel.edu


Christina Le Febvre
The Fab Lab
Co-Lead
celefeb@udel.edu
LinkedIn


Jennifer Michaels
The Test Lab
Lead
jmich@udel.edu


Mike Naab
The Fab Lab
TA
mnaab@udel.edu


Caylin Payne
The Pit
TA
caypayne@udel.edu


Nikki Pilla
The Fab Lab, Media
TA
npilla@udel.edu


Sydney Pryzywara
The Pit
Co-Lead
sydneyp@udel.edu
LinkedIn


Michelle Reckner
GM
General Manager
mreckner@udel.edu
LinkedIn


Thomas Schaeffer
The Pit
TA
tschaeff@udel.edu


Zach Thé
The Pit
Co-Lead
thezach@udel.edu
LinkedIn


Hannah Wiswell
The Fab Lab
TA
hwiswell@udel.edu
LinkedIn
Academics Design Studio Teaching Assistants