Design Studio: Teaching Assistants

About our Teaching Assistants

The Design Studio is staffed by undergraduates who are all familiar with the space, the machinery and tools, and they are great resources for other undergraduates who are working on projects or have general questions. Our teaching assistants keep the Design Studio functioning and are willing to help students to the best of their abilities. The TA’s have specialized areas, but all are able to provide guidance in most areas or know who else can. Do not hesitate to reach out and contact them!


Angel Casanova
The Pit
TA
casanova@udel.edu


Zachary Conroy
The Fab Lab
Lead TA
zconroy@udel.edu
LinkedIn


Jessica Coto
The Test Lab
TA
jcoto@udel.edu


Jacob Flenner
The Pit
TA
jflenner@udel.edu


Jensen Gaither
The Pit
TA
wgaither@udel.edu


Vea Hernandez
The Pit
TA
vea@udel.edu


Anthony Jiang
Electronics
TA
ajiang@udel.edu


Dylan Jorgensen
The Pit
TA
djorgy@udel.edu


TJ Kaifer
The Fab Lab
TA
tjk@udel.edu


Alex Kramer
The Pit
TA
ajk@udel.edu


Alex McCarthy
The Fab Lab
TA
alexmc@udel.edu


Jennifer Michaels
The Test Lab
Lead TA
jmich@udel.edu


Mike Naab
The Fab Lab
TA
mnaab@udel.edu


Uchenna Njubigbo
The Test Lab
TA
unjub@udel.edu


Caylin Payne
The Pit
TA
caypayne@udel.edu


Nikki Pilla
The Fab Lab, Media
TA
npilla@udel.edu


Sydney Pryzywara
The Pit
Lead TA
sydneyp@udel.edu
LinkedIn


Thomas Schaeffer
The Pit
TA
tschaeff@udel.edu


Dylan Taylor
The Fab Lab
TA
drgrey@udel.edu


Zach Thé
The Pit
TA
thezach@udel.edu
LinkedIn


Bryan Tiamson
The Pit
TA
bry@udel.edu
AcademicsDesign StudioTeaching Assistants