GRADUATE STUDENT DIRECTORY

Last Name First Name Email Advisor Program
Adams Zachary zadams@udel.edu Buchanan PhD
Ahmed Tousif tousif@udel.edu Hossain PhD
Akanda Shamimur Rahman shamimur@udel.edu Kuehl PhD
Alam Kazi Istiaque istiaque@udel.edu Burris PhD
Amin Khan Arham arham@udel.edu Kuehl PhD
Angeli Jeffrey jangeli@udel.edu Tanner MSME
Anwar Monis monis@udel.edu Roy MSME
Aryal Utsav Raj utsavraj@udel.edu Kuehl PhD
Aziz Majid majidaz@udel.edu Roy PhD
Barber John barberj@udel.edu Tanner 4+1
Batista Armani abatista@udel.edu Kuehl PhD
Baxevani Kleio kleiobax@udel.edu Tanner PhD
Beaver Logan lebeaver@udel.edu Malikopoulos PhD
Berry Timothy tjberry@udel.edu Tanner MSMEOL
Bhattacharjee Arnab arnab@udel.edu Burris PhD
Blackwell Christopher cbwell@udel.edu Tanner 4+1
Bloecker Jesse jesseb@udel.edu Huang MSME
Bozorgnezhad Ali abn@udel.edu Gleghorn/Burris PhD
Buchanan Stephen stb@udel.edu Tanner 4+1
Burch Kaleb kburch@udel.edu Malikopoulos PhD
Cardno Kyle Andrew kcardno@udel.edu Tanner 4+1
Carron EJ ejcarron@udel.edu Malikopoulos PhD
Chalaki Behdad bchalaki@udel.edu Malikopoulos PhD
Chand Prem rhaegar@udel.edu Tanner PhD
Chaudhari Amit amitc@udel.edu Thostenson PhD
Chehanske Michael mchehans@udel.edu Roy MSMEOL
Chen Charina (Cha) crchen@udel.edu Tanner CMEC
Chen Chuchu ccchu@udel.edu Tanner MSME
Chen Hao haochen@udel.edu Hossain MSME
Cho Christopher chcho@udel.edu Malikopoulos MSME
Chouhan Ashish chouhan@udel.edu Prasad PhD
Chremos Ioannis Vasileios ichremos@udel.edu Tanner PhD
Coleman Taylor tdcolem@udel.edu Tanner 4+1
Connor Wesley wconnor@udel.edu Prasad PhD
Dave Aditya Deepak adidave@udel.edu Malikopoulos PhD
Deb Arundhatee ardeb@udel.edu Higginson MSME
Desai Harshavardhan harshd@udel.edu Malikopoulos MSME
Dhamodharan Rishyasringan rishya@udel.edu Poulakakis MSME
Doshi Sagar smdoshi@udel.edu Thostenson PhD
Ebeling Emily eebeling@udel.edu Kuehl MSME
Eckenhoff Kevin keck@udel.edu Huang PhD
Elahi AHM Fazle fazle@udel.edu Hossain PhD
Favor Trevor tefavor@udel.edu Tanner MSMEOL
Gandhi Anuj Sanjivkumar asgandhi@udel.edu Tanner MSME
Ganesh Raja rganesh@udel.edu Gillespie PhD
Ganji Elahe elaganji@udel.edu Killian/Santare PhD
Garabedian Nikolay garni@udel.edu Burris PhD
Garodia Aman Pradeep Kumar aman@udel.edu Burris MSME
Goldstein Zachary zacharyp@udel.edu Tanner 4+1
Graham Brian btgraham@udel.edu Price/Burris PhD
Green William wgreen@udel.edu Keefe/Wagner MEM
Gudiyappa Nithin nithin@udel.edu Higginson MSME
Gundberg Trevor gundberg@udel.edu Tanner MEM
Hammond Nicholas nhammond@udel.edu Schwartz MSMEOL
Harrison Kelsey kjh@udel.edu Tanner CMEC
Hasan Md Morshed Moshiur morshed@udel.edu Santare/Karlsson PhD
Hrubik Kevin kmhrubik@udel.edu Tanner 4+1
Huai Zheng zhuai@udel.edu Huang PhD
Hudson Andrew ajhudson@udel.edu Kuehl MSME
Hughes, Jr. John M jmhughes@udel.edu Tanner 4+1
Jaber Albraa jaberab@udel.edu Gillespie PhD
Jakka Lavanya lavanyaj@udel.edu Malikopoulos MSME
Kakodkar Rohit rohitk@udel.edu Feser PhD
Kim GilHwan secretgh@udel.edu Tanner MSME
Kubota Munetaka kubotam@udel.edu Gillespie MSME
Lamina Syeda Noor E lamia@udel.edu Kuehl PhD
Lee Woosik woosik@udel.edu Huang PhD
Li Dian dli@udel.edu Feser MSME
Liang Tony tliang@udel.edu Lu MSME
Liu Hao lhjoe@udel.edu Thostenson PhD
Liu Jinye jinye@udel.edu Hossain MSME
Ma Ling lynnma@udel.edu Hossain MSME
Mahbub AM Ishtiaque mahbub@udel.edu Malikopoulos PhD
Mahrous Elaf mahrouse@udel.edu Roy PhD
McIntyre Rachael rmcint@udel.edu Tanner 4+1
McMahon Charles (Cary) mcmahon@udel.edu Kuehl PhD
Meck Michael mdmeck@udel.edu Schwartz 4+1
Meyer Christopher csmeyer@udel.edu Santare/Gillespie PhD
Modi Parth parth@udel.edu Tanner 4+1
Montgomery Ryan ryanmont@udel.edu Malikopoulos MSME
Mou Rownak Jahan rownakjm@udel.edu Feser PhD
Naghizadehsafa Babak safa@udel.edu Elliott PhD
Neal Kelsey kaeneal@udel.edu Buchanan PhD
Nigro Luke lnigro@udel.edu Higginson/Arch PhD
Niknafs Kermani Navid nniknafs@udel.edu Advani PhD
Ogbuanu Kelechi kelechi@udel.edu Roy PhD
Oteiza Mark mvoteiza@udel.edu Roy PhD
Pariser Kayla pariserk@udel.edu Roy PhD
Pei Shaopeng shaopeng@udel.edu LY Wang PhD
Phillips Andrew adphil@udel.edu Schwartz MEM
Qian Jun (Andy) andyqian@udel.edu Santare/Karlsson PhD
Raghu Revanth Ellanti reraghu@udel.edu Malikopoulos MSME
Rahman Atia atia@udel.edu Roy PhD
Rasel Abu Jafar rasel@udel.edu Feser PhD
Ray Nicole nray@udel.edu Higginson PhD
Reichenback Nathan nreichen@udel.edu Schwartz MSMEOL
Remer Benjamin bremer@udel.edu Malikopoulos MSME
Sachpara Chachapara Viraj Suresh virajs@udel.edu Burris MSME
Sebok Michael sebokm@udel.edu Tanner PhD
Sheng Sandy shengs@udel.edu Burris PhD
Stager Adam astager@udel.edu Tanner PhD
Sung Dae Han dhsung@udel.edu Thostenson PhD
Taiwo Gbenga Samuel gtaiwo@udel.edu Kuehl PhD
Tsogias Ioannis jtsogias@udel.edu Poulakakis/Tanner PhD
Vanarelli Alex avana@udel.edu Yarlagadda MSME
Veer Sushant veer@udel.edu Poulakakis PhD
Voinier Steven voinier@udel.edu Burris PhD
Wang Fulin wangfl@udel.edu Roy MSME
Wang Shubo shubow@udel.edu LY Wang PhD
Wang Yongqiang (John) sailor@udel.edu Advabi/Prasad PhD
Wei Cong weicong@udel.edu Tanner PhD
Wei Duanyi dwei@udel.edu Poulakakis/Higginson MSME
Wen Xin xinwen@udel.edu LP Wang PhD
Williams Jack jackrw@udel.edu Buchanan PhD
Wu Tong twu@udel.edu Lu MSME
Yadav Indrajeet indragt@udel.edu Tanner PhD
Yang Yulin (Linde) yuyang@udel.edu Advani PhD
Yeager Michael myeager@udel.edu Advani PhD
Yellamilli Sai Nitin ysainiti@udel.edu Schwartz MSME
Yousefi Kianoosh kyousefi@udel.edu Prasad/Veron PhD
Yun Minyoung myun@udel.edu Advani PhD
Zehfroosh Ashkan ashkanz@udel.edu Tanner PhD
Zhang Yan yanzhang@udel.edu Tanner MSME
Zhang Zhaocheng (Joe) zhangzc@udel.edu Hossain MSME
Zhou Yilu yiluzhou@udel.edu Lu PhD
People Graduate Students